skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Dec 26
W
@ Mansfield - Melvin
2093 NJ-57, Franklin Township, NJ, 08808, US
FINAL
Wed Jan 3
W
@ Mansfield - Delong
50 Port Murray Rd, Port Murray, NJ 07865, USA - Gym
FINAL
Fri Jan 5
W
@ Wash Boro - Bean
300 W Stewart St, Washington, NJ 07882, USA - Gym
FINAL
Wed Jan 10
W
Franklin - Sison
2093 NJ-57, Broadway, NJ 08808, USA - Gym
FINAL
Fri Jan 12
W
@ Wash Twp - Quinones
300 W Stewart St, Washington, NJ 07882, USA - Gym
FINAL
Fri Jan 12 -
300 W Stewart St, Washington, NJ 07882, USA
7:00 PM EST
Thu Jan 18 -
Wash Twp - Crane
17 Kent St, Oxford, NJ 07863, USA - Gym
7:00 PM EST
Thu Jan 18 -
17 Kent St, Oxford, NJ, 07863, US
7:00 PM EST
Wed Jan 24
W
@ Wash Boro - Boyer
300 W Stewart St, Washington, NJ 07882, USA - Gym
FINAL
Wed Jan 31 -
Oxford - Zulla
17 Kent St, Oxford, NJ 07863, USA - Gym
6:00 PM EST
Mon Feb 12
W
@ Mansfield - DeSimone
50 Port Murray Rd, Port Murray, NJ 07865, USA - Gym
FINAL
Fri Feb 23
W
Mansfield - Bigham
50 Port Murray Rd, Port Murray, NJ 07865, USA - Gym
FINAL
Mon Feb 26 -
Wash Boro - Dantzler
17 Kent St, Oxford, NJ 07863, USA - Gym
6:00 PM EST
Mon Mar 4 -
TBD
7:00 PM EST
Tue Mar 5 -
50 Port Murray Rd, Mansfield Township, NJ, 07865, US
6:00 PM EST